Gimx an Xim

Discuss everything to do with GIMX here
Post Reply
kamperkilla87
Posts: 139
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2018 7:10 am

Gimx an Xim

Post by kamperkilla87 »

Any way to combine use of the Gimx adapter an Xim apex. I'd like to use the gimx adapter for macros an such through the xim. Is that possible in any way?

User avatar
Matlo
Posts: 5680
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 7:01 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Gimx an Xim

Post by Matlo »

Moved to the discussion section.

No idea, did you try?
GIMX creator Donate Shop

kamperkilla87
Posts: 139
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2018 7:10 am

Re: Gimx an Xim

Post by kamperkilla87 »

Not yet I have a friend who owns a xim but they want to be able to use macros. Would this be even remotely possible? If so could you lead me in the right direction as to what to try?Thanks Matlo

User avatar
LoneWolf81
Posts: 145
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2019 11:49 am
Location: South Africa

Re: Gimx an Xim

Post by LoneWolf81 »

Hi

Just to clarify I don't have a Xim Apex but I do recall seeing it being used with a CronusMAX PLUS

The way they did it to use the game packs is plug the CronusMAX into the console and the Xim Apex get plugged into the CronusMAX
Please Remember to Post your Log file in the support section , that way its easier and faster to start identifying the issue thus helping you to sort it out so you can enjoy GIMX :D .

Post Reply