[Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post or request custom configuration files.
User avatar
GoDlike
Posts: 753
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 12:47 pm
Location: Poland

Re: [Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post by GoDlike » Mon Dec 10, 2018 10:59 pm

1. That's why I tried to find "golden value" that should work fine in both cases. It can be marginally improved but nothing big.
2. I didn't jump from the heli, which mode is it?
My hardware: PS3 Slim CFW 4.80 | PS4 Pro 500 Million LE | Xbox One S
Steam: Godlike_RU | PSN: GoDlike_RU | XBL: GoDlike

EduardoP
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon May 27, 2013 5:10 pm

Re: [Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post by EduardoP » Thu Dec 27, 2018 11:11 am

Hello,

GodLike, could you please confirm if this config was done previous to the patch beforethey included ADS and high zoom settings as well?
Now you can set an in-game multiplier to the ADS aiming. Would you recommend any change here?
EhRabz wrote:
Mon Dec 10, 2018 3:50 pm
Good config , but 2 issues:
-Jumping from helicopter far from the flight path is near impossible, seems as if the "W" doesn't act like it's being pushed forward the whole way.
Any ideas?
I believe he is talking about the blackout mode where you need to jump from the helicopter on the beginning of the match.
Since steering all the way forward is necessary to achieve the highest speed, doing it with the currently settings is very hard.

User avatar
GoDlike
Posts: 753
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 12:47 pm
Location: Poland

Re: [Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post by GoDlike » Thu Dec 27, 2018 6:43 pm

Config was done at launch patch. I'll update it. It's next on my list.
My hardware: PS3 Slim CFW 4.80 | PS4 Pro 500 Million LE | Xbox One S
Steam: Godlike_RU | PSN: GoDlike_RU | XBL: GoDlike

Puttenoar
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2018 11:09 am

Re: [Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post by Puttenoar » Sat Jan 05, 2019 12:55 pm

Hi GodLike,

I recently tried this game and your config.
But I have a problem with this one.
I use rmb for x. But it only works once.

When i start curses i can see that the click is registered but it doesnt let go.
I keeps the number in the top right corner.
R255 or something.

What can be the issue?

User avatar
GoDlike
Posts: 753
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 12:47 pm
Location: Poland

Re: [Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post by GoDlike » Sat Jan 05, 2019 1:27 pm

It's probably because RMB is used as a trigger for Profile 2 used for ADS. Change Profile 2 trigger button if you want to bind RMB to other function.
My hardware: PS3 Slim CFW 4.80 | PS4 Pro 500 Million LE | Xbox One S
Steam: Godlike_RU | PSN: GoDlike_RU | XBL: GoDlike

Puttenoar
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2018 11:09 am

Re: [Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post by Puttenoar » Sat Jan 05, 2019 3:46 pm

GoDlike wrote:
Sat Jan 05, 2019 1:27 pm
It's probably because RMB is used as a trigger for Profile 2 used for ADS. Change Profile 2 trigger button if you want to bind RMB to other function.
Great, thank you very much.

User avatar
GoDlike
Posts: 753
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 12:47 pm
Location: Poland

Re: [Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post by GoDlike » Mon Feb 11, 2019 12:39 pm

Configuration was updated to new version to match new updates. It was also polished to provide better aiming.
My hardware: PS3 Slim CFW 4.80 | PS4 Pro 500 Million LE | Xbox One S
Steam: Godlike_RU | PSN: GoDlike_RU | XBL: GoDlike

Post Reply