[Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post or request custom configuration files.
User avatar
GoDlike
Posts: 539
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 12:47 pm
Location: Poland

Re: [Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post by GoDlike » Mon Oct 29, 2018 10:49 pm

I left it default
My hardware: Xbox 360 S "Trinity" RGH | PS3 Slim CFW 4.80 | PS4 6.00 | Mouse: 8 years old Gigabyte M8000x :mrgreen:
My Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Godlike_RU/ | PSN: GoDlike_RU

furkanp
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 9:11 am

Re: [Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post by furkanp » Mon Oct 29, 2018 11:02 pm

Do I set my mouse to 12000 or 2800 in your settings?

User avatar
GoDlike
Posts: 539
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 12:47 pm
Location: Poland

Re: [Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post by GoDlike » Mon Oct 29, 2018 11:03 pm

If you want best input then yes set as 2800
My hardware: Xbox 360 S "Trinity" RGH | PS3 Slim CFW 4.80 | PS4 6.00 | Mouse: 8 years old Gigabyte M8000x :mrgreen:
My Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Godlike_RU/ | PSN: GoDlike_RU

furkanp
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 9:11 am

Re: [Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post by furkanp » Mon Oct 29, 2018 11:19 pm

Using cmd?

User avatar
GoDlike
Posts: 539
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 12:47 pm
Location: Poland

Re: [Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post by GoDlike » Mon Oct 29, 2018 11:27 pm

You won't set mouse DPI through cmd, only it's windows sensitivity. You need to use your mouse manufacturer software for that.
My hardware: Xbox 360 S "Trinity" RGH | PS3 Slim CFW 4.80 | PS4 6.00 | Mouse: 8 years old Gigabyte M8000x :mrgreen:
My Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Godlike_RU/ | PSN: GoDlike_RU

furkanp
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 9:11 am

Re: [Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post by furkanp » Mon Oct 29, 2018 11:34 pm

Should I open the gimx program via cmd?

User avatar
GoDlike
Posts: 539
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 12:47 pm
Location: Poland

Re: [Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post by GoDlike » Tue Oct 30, 2018 11:16 am

No. Why? Just use gimx-launcher.
My hardware: Xbox 360 S "Trinity" RGH | PS3 Slim CFW 4.80 | PS4 6.00 | Mouse: 8 years old Gigabyte M8000x :mrgreen:
My Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Godlike_RU/ | PSN: GoDlike_RU

furkanp
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 9:11 am

Re: [Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post by furkanp » Tue Oct 30, 2018 12:24 pm

because if it is run with gimx launcher it works with 100 hz.

User avatar
GoDlike
Posts: 539
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 12:47 pm
Location: Poland

Re: [Config][PS4]Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Post by GoDlike » Wed Oct 31, 2018 12:33 pm

This is AFAIR tied to controller refresh rate. Forcing it through command line won't do much good and it's not recommended.
My hardware: Xbox 360 S "Trinity" RGH | PS3 Slim CFW 4.80 | PS4 6.00 | Mouse: 8 years old Gigabyte M8000x :mrgreen:
My Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Godlike_RU/ | PSN: GoDlike_RU

Post Reply