[MACRO/HELP] switching between macros

Need help? Ask here and someone will help
Post Reply
erafnthagreat
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 14, 2020 7:20 pm

[MACRO/HELP] switching between macros

Post by erafnthagreat »

HI I have been using gimx for almost a year now and using macros came across my mind and i really need the help of you guys

i have been playing rainbow six siege and the way game works you would have different guns with different recoil patterns every 4-5 minutes as a conclusion you are going to nned more than 1 macro

so how can i disable a macro enable another one with buttons on keyboard
it is just so annoying to come back to change the values everytime you pick an operator

thank you so much

temizbrothers
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Dec 06, 2019 3:59 pm

Re: [MACRO/HELP] switching between macros

Post by temizbrothers »

How do you write multiple macros, share your file

erafnthagreat
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 14, 2020 7:20 pm

Re: [MACRO/HELP] switching between macros

Post by erafnthagreat »

Is that even possible what i'm asking for?

User avatar
Matlo
Posts: 5693
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 7:01 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: [MACRO/HELP] switching between macros

Post by Matlo »

Did you read https://gimx.fr/wiki/index.php?title=Macros ?
The "macro activation" explains how to change macros based on the loaded config, or on events.
GIMX creator Donate Shop

erafnthagreat
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 14, 2020 7:20 pm

Re: [MACRO/HELP] switching between macros

Post by erafnthagreat »

Hi Matlo

Yes I've read it but it is not clear to me

User avatar
Matlo
Posts: 5693
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 7:01 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: [MACRO/HELP] switching between macros

Post by Matlo »

Not sure what you don't understand. Did you try something? If yes, please post a log file as requested in forum rules.
GIMX creator Donate Shop

Post Reply